Online Submit Abstract

June 15 - June 19, 2002

Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei 115, Taiwan

  Special lectures will be given by:
Fan Chung Graham (University of Californian at San Diego)
Dinzhu Du (University of Minnesota)
Zhexian Wan (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Organizing Committee: Local Committee:
Gerard Chang (National Taiwan University)
Genghua Fan (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Heng-Lin Fu (National Chiao Tung University)
Ko-Wei Lih (Chairman, Academia Sinica)
Jiayu Shao (Tongji University)
Xuding Zhu (National Sun Yat-sen University)

Jer-Jeong Chen (Chung-Kuo Institute of Technology)
Wung-Seng Chou (Chairman, Academia Sinica)
Tung-Shan Fu (National Pingtung Institute of Commerce)
Kuo-Ching Huang (Providence University)
Sheng-Chyang Liaw (National Central University)
Shu-Chung Liu (Chung-Kuo Institute of Technology)
Chih-Wen Weng (National Chiao Tung University)
Yeong-Nan Yeh(Academia Sinica)
Hong-Gwa Yeh (National University of Kaohsiung)

30-min contributed talks are welcome.