Chih-Whi Chen (National Center for Theoretical Sciences)
Shun-Jen Cheng (Academia Sinica)
Yung-Ning Peng (National Central University)


Registration Deadline: June 2, 2017

Invited Speakers

Sean Ian Clark

Northwestern University

Kevin Coulembier

The University of Sydney

Nicholas Davidson

University of Oklahoma

Inna Entova-Aizenbud

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Simon Goodwin

University of Birmingham

Jun Hu

Beijing Institute of Technology

Ivan Chi-Ho Ip

Kyoto University

Myungho Kim

Kyung Hee University in Seoul

Jonathan Kujawa

University of Oklahoma

Jae-Hoon Kwon

Seoul National University

Chun-Ju Lai

Max Planck Institute for Mathematics

Yiqiang Li

University at Buffalo

Li Luo

East China Normal University

Satoshi Naito

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Se-Jin Oh

Ewha Womans University

Euiyong Park

University of Seoul

Yucai Su

Tongji University

Shunsuke Tsuchioka

University of Tokyo

Weiqiang Wang

University of Virginia

Group Photo [ download ]


Contact info

Peggy Lee 李佳玲 (NCTS)



Jill Lin 林思潔 (AS)