organizing committee

Hung-Lin Chiu 邱鴻麟 (NTHU)
Chin-Yu Hsiao 蕭欽玉 (Academia Sinica)
Yng-Ing Lee 李瑩英 (NTU)


Jill 林思潔


River Chiang (NCKU)

Finite cyclic actions on symplectic four-manifolds

Lecture time : Oct.6, 10:15 - 11:00

Sheng-Fu Chiu (Academia Sinica)

Hochschild (co)homology of a microlocal category

Lecture time : Oct.5, 15:40 - 16:25

Steven Lu (Université du Québec à Montréal)

Holomorphic ${\mathbb C}^n$-dominability of hyperk\"ahler manifolds

Lecture time : Oct. 7, 9:15 - 10:00

Kaoru Ono (RIMS, Kyoto)

Twisted sectors in Lagrangian Floer theory

Lecture time : Oct.6, 9:15 - 10:00

Chunhui Qiu (Xiamen)

Laplace operators on complex Finsler manifolds

Lecture time : Oct.7, 11:15 - 12:00

Chiung-Jue Sung (NTHU)

Green’s function estimates

Lecture time : Oct.5, 11:15 - 12:00

Mao-Pei Tsui (NTU)

A survey on the higher co-dimensional mean curvature flow

Lecture time : Oct.7, 13:30 - 14:15

Otto van Koert (Seoul)

Sasakian geometry and symplectic topology

Lecture time : Oct.6, 11:15 - 12:00

Zhizhang Wang (Fudan)

The Weyl problem in warped product spaces and related topics

Lecture time : Oct.5, 14:25 - 15:10

Siye Wu (NTHU)

Discrete fluxes in gauge theory and their duality

Lecture time : Oct.5, 13:30 - 14:15

Eugene Xia (NCKU)

Symplectic geometry on character varieties

Lecture time : Oct.7, 14:25 - 15:10

Wei Yuan (Sun Yat-sen University)

The Geometry of Q-curvature

Lecture time : Oct.5, 16:35 - 17:20

Po Lam Yung (CUHK)

A Korn-Sobolev inequality on the Heisenberg group

Lecture time : Oct.6, 15:40 - 16:25

Xiao Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

The positive energy theorem for asymptotically anti-de Sitter spacetimes

Lecture time : Oct.6, 13:30 - 14:15


沈威銓 (Academia Sinica)

高尉庭 (Academia Sinica)

Homare TADANO (Tokyo University of Science, Japan)

黃書庭 (Academia Sinica)

Andrew Silver (Freelance Journalist)

Ser-Wei Fu (NCTS)

HSIAO-FAN LIU (Dept of Math, NTHU)

Taiji Marugame (Academia Sinica)

李念晨 (National Chin-Yi University of Technology)

Nan-Kuo Ho (National Tsing Hua University)

Jyh-Hao LEE (Academia Sinica)

陳瑞堂 (NTNU)

吳進通 (屏東大學)

Chung-Ming Pan 潘仲銘 (NCTS)

Chung-I Ho (National Kaohsiung Normal University)

Chung-Jun Tsai (National Taiwan University)

Wei-Bo Su (NTU)

黃垣熊 (NTU)

Xiaoshan Li (Wuhan University)

張晉嘉 (NTHU)

賴品志 (清華大學)

Hung-Yu Yeh (Academia Sinica)

賴馨華 (中央大學)

Duy-Minh Nhieu饒維明 (中央大學)

黃榮宗 (中央大學)

洪偉翔 (清華大學)

updated: 8-oct-18